Kipsie

By Kipsie

Preparations for this Xmas

began just after Xmas last year in the form of recycling the received Xmas cards as gift tags for this Xmas, unfortunately I have only just come across the cards, purely by accident while trying to find the names of the family who live opposite us. I only know them to say Hi! but they sent us a Xmas card last year so I would like to pop one through their letterbox, I know the little boy is called Jasper ...................
I went and bought gift tags on Saturday so too late for this year but what I plan to do now is make the tags, stick them together with the surplus Xmas cards & wrap, and pack them away together in preparation for next year. Note to self. Must borrow Mum's hole punch.
Lazy-ish day today. Postman delivered the RNIB prepaid envelope for used postage stamps. Have'nt received so many cards through the post this year, Mum is saving hers as well. Wrapped the last couple of pressies. Need to brave the retail world tomorrow for a few last minutes  bits.

Season's Greetings to you all :- )

Thanks to carolina for hosting Mono Monday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.