Crab apple

You were going to get a pic of a primrose but it wasn't sharp (I struggled to get a good view of it) so it's a crab apple instead.
Busy day. Made some falafel which went well until I put them in the deep fat fryer as instructed when they started shedding bits and stuck together. I put them in in batches and got the later ones better but had to transfer all to the oven to firm up. Then I had to clean out the fryer which had about 10 falafel worth of burnt bits in the bottom. Then I had to get all the oil off everything I'd used to do the cleaning and decant the oil! 
Finally done and the rest of the jobs went smoothly.
Christmas Eve service at church and once I've caught up on this I've a couple of other things to do before bed as we're off to daughter's tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.