Life with Alice

By elirin

Alice’s Presents Day One

So of course I want to show you all my wonderful presents! These are the presents from England. We added the Santa and the goat.

So I got a fab poodle calendar from my uncle Jeff, who is from the US, come to think of it. We love it! Then there is a book called Where’s Alice? It’s a search and find book and it’s a lot harder than you think! A great tug-of-war toy! My favourite Dolly chew sticks! We call them that because Dolly used to love them. THREE different types of treats! All delicious. I know because of the always test your presents rule. And a bag of shortbread Scotties! To share with mum. And three great cards - dogs (including a poodle), a snowman and a reindeer! We love reindeer!

I must say I think I did very well during this photo session. All bags were open, and even though the sticks where in a plastic bag, I could still smell them. Only an experienced poser poodle could have pulled this off!

Thank you so much Heidi and uncle Jeff for these fabulous gifts! Hugs, love and nose kisses to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.