Carolina's journal

By Carolina

North Creek Park

I had a Dr. appointment today so afterwards I stopped here for some pictures and was surprised at how cold it was!  37 degrees.  I guess I need to put a stocking cap and gloves in the car and perhaps need to put my raincoat away!   I saw a few birds flying overhead but it was real quiet here on the marsh.     Hope everyone had a great Christmas!  
     I ran through the Challenge shots for MM and  was delighted with the shots!  Some people got the challenges and dates mixed up.  It was interesting to see Christmas in other places and those little baby mince pies are quite cute!!   Ok.  the list is as follows and goes from page one to three. 
   christilou
   PL4yPhOto
   KF
   Carol_dunham
   laurie54

Honorable Mention - which were really good too! 
   Paola
   dreaming
   steveng
   Anneli
   dollydoug

         Next week's challenge is for Portrait in  Low Key Photography
Please follow the link for some great ideas,  even if you know how you might pick up a few tricks you didn't know!     Tag them #MM310

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.