A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Present!

from Eda She loves stickers and got some in her stocking so she has left me a lovely decorated side table! Today she is 2 years and 3 months old.
Yesterday I slept either side of doing my blip in the afternoon and then again during the evening, amazingly I then slept all night and didn’t wake until 8.30 am, Think I needed that sleep.
Had an optician’s appointment this morning so an expensive end to the year! They were doing two pairs for the price of one so I’ve got two different styles. The problem will be which pair to wear when!
Spending some time on my year book this afternoon to get the Blurb 40% off offer ending tomorrow. Just needs updating by adding the Christmas photos - but there are lots! I’m rubbish at decisions 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.