Tiger in a Say-Something Tri-Gummi Hat

I received some gummi bears for Christmas. The label said they are Albanese gummi bears, in a total of 12 different flavors. We decided we needed to see if there actually WERE 12 flavors, so on this morning, I sorted through them.

I was able to identify 10 different colors; no more. It's possible my husband and I ate the only gummi bears that were of the other 2 missing flavors the night before, in our initial gummi frenzy.

Of course, Tiny Tiger and the Crittergators felt the need to help with this small sorting task. Eventually, three of the gummi bears - each one just about Crittergator-sized - climbed up and perched on T. Tiger's head!

Oh my, what a say-something tri-gummi hat you have, Mr. Tiger!

The soundtrack tune is this one: Joe Cocker, with You Can Leave Your Hat On.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.