Alice’s Presents Day Three

And day three, you get to see my presents from Germany and Denmark! I opened the ones from Denmark a long time ago, so there was also a chew which I, well, finished. As you do with chews. There are three generations of the traditional Swedish Christmas goats: the smallest one belonged to mum’s grandmother, the middle one belonged to Grandma and Grandpa, and the biggest one is our own.

So. There is a round, blue squeaky toy, a red and orange rope that originally had the chew around it, a small soft cool dog, a net rubber ball on a rope and a photo frame that was for mum but now has my picture in it so I thought I’d include it.

And special Unterwegs treats and meaty treats and a Japanese special dog food that I for some reason haven’t been fed yet! Mum? And two beautiful cards.

Thank you so much chrissel and Elli and Emmy and the Hazyland boys for my wonderful presents! Hugs, love and nose kisses to you all!

I also got presents from mum, Grandma and my cousins. It has been a fabulous fabulous Christmas! My treat cupboard is packed with all sorts of amazing treats! Mum says she needs to clear another shelf for my goodies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.