HOLY COW!

Mae and I drove up to my sister's house this morning to see her Christmas decorations and to go out to lunch, & on our way up spotted Santa & Mrs. Claus heading back to the North Pole--Wisconsin style......using a tractor and cows. He must have worked those reindeer WAY too hard, and now he & Mrs. Claus are reduced to using the roads instead of the skies! Probably a good thing, as the skies are drizzly and overcast today, & without Rudolph they wouldn't be able to find their way home; although it looks to me like Big Bertha, his lead cow, ALSO has a red nose.....very helpful since it's also foggy! :)))
Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturdays. (I put a few more pics from the drive up into the extras because I still have 13 left).     :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.