Fennel

I’ve been sorting through images taken during 2019 while I’ve not been feeling well and have got a thing about umbellifer plants, so I’ve been tagging them for use later.  The sun was shining on part of the garden so I decided my camera should have an outing.  I actually enjoyed being out there, it’s been amazingly mild for December and the sunshine added some extra warm.

We waved goodbye to our Aussie family yesterday after lunch.  They were going to spend a night with my son before heading for Northumberland today.  Their ultimately aim is to be in Edinburgh for the Hogmanay celebrations.
Taking things slowly, I’ve managed to put away all the extra bedding into cupboards and bagged up a spare quilt and some old `throws’ and towels to go off to the charity shop/ recycling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.