Snowfall Ayton Wood.

All my friends who communicate via various social media routes got very excited about the snowfall this morning.  My plan was to go out before breakfast (having eaten the last piece of flapjack) but a couple of phone calls delayed my plans - and both calls were very welcome.  By the time I got out the snow had definitely begun to thaw and was worse in the wood - I thought it was raining.  I wanted to explore multiple exposures where I changed the white balance between the two images.  I can’t remember whether this was one of them but I think it was.  The dripping water made it a bit too uncomfortable to explore further, so I gave up and came back in home.

I’m just about to put some finishing touches to some planning for a Penistone CC evening presentation that we are going to do as the `Only Girls Aloud’ sub-group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.