Abolish Sundays

Last Sunday wasn't particularly unpleasant for me, but it was for someone else. This Sunday - well, not too good. Let's say, best forgotten. I may just stay in bed next Sunday. It did have its highlights - which included wandering, and seeing Las Setas at night (but I didn't go up top as there was a huge queue).

I was also mildly irritated by seeing that civil partnerships for opposite sex partners have now been introduced by secondary legislation in England and Wales, but the Scottish Parliament still seems to be farting around with its bill, introduced at the beginning of October. So I emailed our MSP.

After certain amounts of aggravation and irritation, it's best I wait to blip until I've got over myself. Which I have.

Sunshine continues. And the location of this blip is approximate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.