Pied

Supermarket first thing, and then I walked from there to the Leith Market, only the cheese stall wasn't there this week. The pie stall was, though. Back to the gym and to a bodybalance class. I find these tough. Finally, after lunch (pies!), I cycled back to the supermarket to pick up cheese and more eggs.

Tooth update: all fine. I'm now struggling to remember to take the antibiotics each day. That's a good sign. Foot update: it's got sore again over the last few days when I've been sitting a lot (because of the tooth). This may indicate that this isn't a metatarsal soft tissue issue, but in fact a long term consequence of the sciatica, which grumbles again when I sit around a lot (especially with my feet up). I'm feeling better this evening. Walking helped, and so did exercise. What also helped was running the base of my foot over a spiky ball. Oh yes, it did. Anyway, I'm going back to the doctor, and this time I'm going to pursue a diagnosis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.