Monday

I had a quick attempt at today's Mono Monday challenge, Low Key Portrait, by taking a quick selfie and processing it.  I'm sure that's not how your supposed to do it, and the finished portrait was quite frightening so not wanting to scare the children and animals I've slipped it into the extras.

This afternoon we went to see the latest Star Wars offering.  Although I had seen all the rest I didn't really know what was going on but it was loud, action packed and entertaining, what more can you ask for in a film?  I've added the poster to the extras having already used a different Star Wars picture a few days ago.

Ann met us out, she had the sense to stay at home, and we went for a quick drink then a meal at Wildwood Kitchen where we met up with Rachel.

As the crew were phoning around to find a restaurant with a free table, town was surprisingly busy, I took a few photos of the lights.  Those down Rother Street looked quite nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.