Gospel according to Lel

By lelpix

Hug a hoody

Wel I wasn't going to blip Bette today but her new jumper came and I couldn't resist! (For wearing in the garden)
I can't believe a bundle of fluff could possibly make me all ga ga but she has such a character.

Since the day we got her, she follows me everywhere, she sleeps with her chin resting on my arm/hand etc. she can now get up the stairs but barks as she can't get down ( her new game) at least it's keeping me fit lol.

I made some home made doggie biscuits/treats this morning. All natural and healthy. I also made homemade dog food with lots of veggies and chicken with rice and oats. No horse meat for our girl. It's interesting seeing the crap that goes into tinned dog food and even some dried dog food is full of shite bad stuff. So I decided I would make my own food and treats as then at least il know what she is eating!

So today is peanut butter cookies in the shape of a bone. Simple to make and deffo gets the Bette seal of approval. :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.