Tiny Tuesday . . . Sunflower

I think the thing I like the most about blip is the sense of curiosity it gives me.  I either see something new through my lens or another blippers lens.  Then I ask questions about it.  Maybe I Google it or maybe I just keep the sense of wonder.  I can see and learn new things everyday.  In  search of a tiny Tuesday subject I saw that the stigma in the center of the sunflower divide and curl.  Thank you Carol for hosting the last TT for 2019.  
We have had a social day catching up with neighbours and then sharing dinner with our neighbours who have the bees and chickens. Neither were on the menu.  There was some sampling of his gin collection.  It is before ten p.m and I don't think we will be staying up until midnight.
MY BEST WISHES FOR 2020

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.