Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

It's Over To You

Blwyddyn Newydd Dda / Happy New Year!  May 2020 be a good year for you all.

You start with a fresh new page, you can write whatever you want.

I've got some dates in the diary already, dates to fulfill long held ambitions such as the Chelsea Flower Show, dates to meet up with friends and my first date for a fitness event.  I've signed up for the 5k St.David's Day Run supporting Kidney Wales, I've not run since 2015, I think.

For 2020 remember to savour every moment, the little things in life that make a difference, for example the birds singing, and remember the family and friends that support you, and don't forget to let them know that you love them.  Oh and stay healthy!

Have a great one my friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.