KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Here's to a Fabulous 2020!

I'm not sorry to see the end of 2019 to be honest...there wasn't really one thing that I could say was horrible, but just seemed to be an underlying sense of angst. Without going into politics, let''s just say that I have renewed hope for a wonderful year!

We went for a New Year's walk in our favorite Arboretum today. They have a lovely well-established garden called "The Winter Garden" where I took a shot of these gorgeous hellebores. I think this is my motto for the year...blossoming, beautiful, vibrant, cheerful! 

My extra is of The Winter Garden itself. Amazing how the combination of textures and colors just pops this time of year. One of my favorite places to visit!

Here's to a peaceful, happy and healthy New Year to all my Blip Friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.