The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Stay on Track

This year...
My first resolution done today: do a good deed.... helped a guy who was standing helpless with a hometrainer in front of the store... He wanted to take it on his scooter... He would never succeeded... I offered to bring his hometrainer to his home... If he did put it in my car... I will never forget his face... He was really happy... 


A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... So don't hesitate but blip...

Hearts go to:
dbifulco
PamelaJ
60plus
Angel's Share
DawnP
WharfedaleBex
wackywebs

Honorable Mentions go to:
RMeinz
Molke
Miranda1008
Freespiral
nigel_legin
NellieD

This weeks tag is #DS174... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-)) 

Thanks for all the lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.