Norm53

By Norm53

...and relax

Christmas was spent down in South Yorkshire, New Year was spent in The Lake District and now I’m back home.

It’s the first chance I’ve had to really appreciate my presents. There’s a book about the wild places Somerset and Devon which will come in very handy when me and Sal visit there in May. Another book on The NC500 route around the north coast of Scotland which will bring back many fond memories. Also a dvd box set of the Tour of Scotland tv series which I loved, a pack of wild flower seeds for my garden and a Diamond Dotz Fido starter kit which should be interesting to say the least! Oh and a calendar which Sal made for me of photos she took last year whilst we were on our travels.

Looking forward to a couple of quiet months now to recharge my batteries and then it all starts again on the 1st of March when the caravan site reopens. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.