Strange shapes

Yes, it’s jigsaws again. I felt this morning that I was fighting a bug of some sort, so the best thing to do was . . . nothing. Hopefully, with rest, the bug will disappear, as they usually do. So, it’s sitting in the warm, reading, knitting and puzzling - not all at the same time I might add!

This is one of the new ones and I chose it for the picture, a Monet painting. Perhaps I should have looked more carefully at the wording on the box - ‘Smart Cut Technology’ then I might have thought about it. The pieces are most peculiar. Apparently there are no two pieces the same and they fit together ‘like snowflakes’ - not sure about that, but they certainly fit together in very strange ways. Probably good for developing spacial awareness anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.