Time for a new profile

Well, I'm getting back into the swing of this, so I decided a new profile photo was in order. Not wanting something plain, I went and explored the new PicMonkey editing program. It took me a bit of time to figure out their beefed-up editing arrangement . . . it now seems to use layers, more like photoshop. But it was fun and a creative activity. I think I will be back to using PicMonkey again - I'm pleased with what I did! 

A quiet day here, I had to drive to Sarasota for a regular Chiropractic appointment, then stopped to get the car washed on the way home. I think hobbs' post had influenced me! The car looks great now. Steve just returned in it from getting wood - Australian Pine! We have fires in an outside fireplace during our winters here when it gets chilly. (see extra) Chilly in Florida? Why yes! 45 - 50 F later this week, damp and humid. I cannot complain though, the fireside chats are fun and take the chill off. Plus we get to gaze at the river and all the birds who frequent our backyard.

Be well. I'll be back! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.