Flower Friday

Today's challenge on the 365 day wild was to appreciate mini nature - and what better to appreciate the flowers in my house, especially as it is also flower Friday! 

I got up for my run this morning before work. Friday is still my long day at work and was busy as usual! My boss called me today to ask me about working in one of our other offices a little more to help out so I need to give that some thought. I am quite happy to do so and it is in Marlborough and it is a lovely town. It is further to travel so there are considerations but I will think about it over the weekend.
 
A quote for today:
 
Peace is the result of retraining your mind to process life as it is, rather than as you think it should be – Wayne W Dyer
 
Mindfulness is very much about accepting things as they are. This doesn’t mean that you cant make changes to things you want to be different and work towards them, but it is having an acceptance and therefore an ability to make wise decisions and choices.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.