Rays of Light

Work this morning rather boring hardly any customers but it allowed me to get on with a couple of bits of online computer courses for work. This afternoon I took a walk in search of a blip. Again not sure what to blip I just wandered around keeping my eyes open always a good idea . It was rather cloudy but while walking through the park I spotted the rays of sunlight beaming down on the city. I grabbed a couple of shots like this one best .
Blip sorted back home to watch some cricket and then keep an eye on the football scores. This evening all the decorations down and back in the attic , would have done it before now but to tired after work in the week. Relaxing and chilling with a spot of Netflix TV and a couple of beers when Julie gets home from work 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.