Blowing bubbles

This was the only thing I have photographed today it is on a bottle of shower gel with a spray nozzle. I spotted it in the bathroom and thought I might be able to make a blip shot from it. Fairly happy with the outcome this will be my blip . 
Many thanks for the kind words about my Mum , I can let you all know they decided that she needed a pacemaker fitting and she went to theatre this afternoon. She is now back on the ward for a long slow recovery feeling rather rough and said she felt like she was going the wrong way but battled back to tell the story. Not sure how long she will be in but probably not long as they are stretched for beds. When she goes home a lot of TLC will be required. My sister who is shielding due to her health is going to move in with her and i will do my bit in-between working.
On the  working front Boris has announced a new full lockdown 3 but Builders merchants are classed as an essential service so we will continue to service the building industry. Stay Safe everyone and take care 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.