Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Copacabana Sweep

A call with a good Scottish friend who's in Toronto at the moment and good news - he proposed to his Canadian girlfriend. I do hope the wedding/party/celebration's in Scotland and we can get there! It won't be for a wee while yet as there are complications.  A call to my brother busboy - always good to catch up!

Bb and I both did some online work for a couple of hours and then as we walked out for something to eat in the evening, we popped into a furniture shop as we were walking past.  We've always got one eye open to replace our current sofa bed as our specifications are very specific....and then there was a chain reaction. See my next blip. 

My blip's from a roof terrace of a hotel, where we knew there was a good view. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.