YUCK - RHYMES WITH LUCK

Hello all,

Had a great Tai Chi session this morning, the first of 2020.  It was great to catch up with all my fellow students and friends again after Christmas and start getting back to "normal".

After Tai Chi I popped into town and went to The Hazelmere for a delicious light lunch.  After this I had intended to walk round the Ornamental Gardens and Pond or onto The Prom for some photos because the weather forecast promised it was going to brighten up later - well it didn't.  It was tipping it down.

So I nipped up to the Prom by the station and took this quick shot anyway.  I think it was so apt for the weather today, good for mono Monday and the theme is Rhymes with Luck.  Well the weather is very Yuck and that rhymes with luck so this is my entry.

Hope you are all well.  Stay safe, take care and see you all tomorrowl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.