MonoMonday311 Rhymes with Luck...

Today Mr MC and I went to order our new furniture from Fishpools.  This is a furniture store of the old fashioned type where you can still browse and view a large number of room settings before choosing which is essential I think when buying furniture that you will (hopefully) be sitting on for a decade or so.
Violet and her Mummy came to join us and check out our choices, which were given the seal of approval.  Before leaving we browsed a few other departments and I took this phone shot of Violet checking herself out in a rather crazy mirrored item.
Now to the theme ( set by our new host, Laurie) which is 'Rhymes with luck...'  Hmmm,  I was struck by how difficult this is and can't really find a link, I'm afraid.  I can think of another rhyming word but I don't think that it's suitable for these pages...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.