Clouds

On the way back from shopping in Wetherby this morning I spotted some wonderful clouds in the sky - and when I stopped to photograph them they just seemed to cover the whole sky. This is just a small section of them - about 90 degree angle

An 11 shot stitched panorama - camera handheld in portrait orientation and manually moved from left to right. Processed in Lightroom. Slightly annoyed that I managed to chop off the legs of the horse on the left (not literally, you understand).

More fabric packing, also made chicken stock and then some mushroom soup!

Oh and managed a walk with Finlay.

Moroccan lamb stew for tea tonight.

Update: well we would be having Moroccan lamb for tea if I had actually bought some lamb to make it with. Ooopsy. Guess where I will be going tomorrow. Pork goulash from the freezer it is then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.