Blocking Board

A trip to JustGym this morning for a one-to-one session with Michael, which was, as usual, excellent. There is a video of me on his Instagram account; I look rather wobbly, but I am getting better at this particular exercise. I looked at it once and now I cannot find it again!
 
I cooked lunch and also did some proof reading during the morning and afternoon. I have also rebooked for the freezer to be looked at again as once more it is making a lot of noise.
 
Today’s picture is of a Blocking Board, which is used to block crocheted granny squares. It was on my Christmas list, but everywhere had sold out until January so I bought it myself. It arrived this morning and as you can see by the glare on it, it has not yet been unwrapped.

The temperature at GMT noon was eleven degrees Celsius; almost warm enough for another colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.