Revival FR316

More gales blowing again, all day.  In other weather news, heavy hail showers throughout the day, and also heavy rain at time, followed by some lovely sunny spells. 


A quieter day working on the museum desk, but still a good few about.  After tea, headed down to the pub for our final squad meeting with the boys.  I think we've got our act sorted, just need the fine night for the procession now.  Meeting finished, and I was already at the pub for my shift, handy.


There's various boats tied up at the moment, taking shelter from the winds.  I was out in the afternoon with an order, and it was ok weather at the time, so I managed a quick shot with kinda clear skies.  Fraserburgh fishing boat, Revival FR316, one many tied up just now.  Taken at the Bressay slip, Lerwick.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.