A bit more light

According to my fitbit I had a good night!! That does not happen very often these days.
I got up after 9 am and pottered in the house, did some washing then went to my desk and started editing client work.
Did a bit social media then went to Tesco to buy food and stuff for soup.
Met Urte there accidentally, but we both were in a rush to get out before the traffic starts getting bad. We will meet for coffee next week.
I drove home and walked to QMD for a coffee at Sara's.

Back home I put the soup on and prepared veg for dinner. Back to my desk - then back into the kitchen.
Neil was home about 8:30 and I was still running crazy in the kitchen. Put a bit too much on one day :).
But dinner for tomorrow is sorted.
I want to be better this year and cook more often properly.
Neil seemed happy with my efforts.

Also try to blip same day and engage more again.

Only a random shot of Sara's today - it's still getting dark early ....

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.