Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

The gym

(Changed the picture to the original on thursday the 9th)

Well I had a different photo but the computer is having a fit right now and I can’t make it happen..    add it to the list I compiled of all the things that are not working (and now you are spared that!) and it’s too late to deal with it.   So this is  the rather nice high school gym where we were watching Oskar’s freshman team tonight taken with the wide angle camera on the new iPhone and sent with it.    Thank goodness for the phone.    Maybe I can fix lightroom tomorrow.    I also don’t know why the camera settings have disappeared from my blips.. I looked for a way to add them back but can’t find it.  Help, anyone?  ( I can add it to my list of malfunctions)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.