Tiny Taya Tuesday

Given the theme is open for the first Tuesday of the year I thought I would post a picture of the newest addition to our family. This is Taya and she is a one year Herman Tortoise. We got her from a breeder at the beginning of December for my son's birthday as he has a passion for anything living and had wanted one for a long time. She is adorable and my son cares for her so brilliantly.

I'm sure I will be posting pictures of her a lot over the months and years as she will live for longer than I will!

Today I got up to do my morning run, which was 7 miles, got the children to school, work and then took my son swimming for his training. I caught up with a couple of other mums which was lovely.

I hope you all had a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.