Cross Stitch

Some of you may know that I love to cross stitch and have posted many such pictures! I started this one quite some time ago but made lots of progress over the Christmas break so I thought I would re-post an up to date photo.

Our 365 days wild are slightly on hold as my son is quite poorly. We got up this morning for his early morning swim but after school he came home and went straight to bed with a very sore throat and temperature. Prone to tonsillitis I am hoping it isn't, but time will tell!

I ran with one of the other parents this morning whilst my son swam. we did just under 7 miles and it was lovely to have company, especially at the time of 5.15am when it is very dark!

I had a day at work and by this evening am very tired myself!

Happy Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.