BEHIND THE LENS - MY LIFE

Well not my life but the wonderful David Suchet's  This is the title of and a photo of David Suchet's biography (sgned edition), which was a Christmas present from G. Which I am currently reading and thoroughly enjoying.  David Suchet is a keen photographer as well a great actor.  So his biography is written through various photographs.

Had a lousy night's sleep - well hardly any sleep actually, don't know why brain just too active as I tried to settle down.  This means I did nothing today and in fact fell asleep reading (not this book but the novel I'm currently reading) for a couple of hours this afternoon.  Much needed.

Now have to get ready to take Hubby down to the pub - only likely to be two or three of them there today, so I will have to do a double taxi service!!!

Thanks again for dropping by and for your lovely comments.  I will try to catch up on your blips now.

Take care everyone, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.