PATTERNS

I had a disturbed nights sleep.  And every time I woke up I could hear the rain lashing on the window.  It was still raining when I got up and it continued raining all morning. 

When it finally stopped raining  I decided to make a move.  I went to Ikea first ( takes 2 buses to get there but luckily the buses were on time ).  I didn't really want anything so I just had a leisurely wander around.  I had a nice cup of coffee in the cafe - it was free as I'm an Ikea member. I found a few things to buy but spent less than £10.

Then I walked to Asda which is near Ikea.  Looked upstairs at the clothes - got nothing.  Then some food shopping before getting 2 buses back home.  By the time I made my journey home it was raining again.

The Abstract Thursday theme today is " patterns ".  I took a shot of the bag I was using today.  ( Maker is Nicky James ).  I used the Deep Arts Effect to change and boost the colours.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Musical link HANDBAGS and Gladrags - by The Stereophonics

Steps today - 8,520

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.