Abstract Thursday ....

.... Pattern.

This was almost going to be my most boring post on Blipfoto ever!  But I played around with the original picture in Photoshop and I like the results.  Believe it or not ... the original photo is a pile of colorfully patterned socks! As I was folding the laundry this morning I was struck by all the different patterns in our socks. 

And now the moment you have all been waiting for!  Or maybe not!

The results for this week's Tiny Tuesday are as follows .....

Tiny Tuesday hearts went to (in no particular order):
Majoayee ~ Simply magical. 
Isbi ~ this is both heartbreaking and heartwarming.
Maureen482 ~ I loved the depth of field and simplicity.
V1K1 ~ I love anything to do with Monarch butterflies!
Bogna ~ Loved the simplicity of this photo.

Honorable Mentions are as follows (in no particular order):
Hinden ~ I really hope these tiny eggs survive.
DonnaWanna ~ Such a pretty bottom for a spider!
evolybab ~ Stunning color and depth of field.
flying ~ So nice to see a bumble bee this time of year!
KatesGardenPDX ~ This just made me smile.
MissMacPic ~ Simply can't resist a cute red squirrel!
rosewiles7 ~ This wins hands down for the tiniest cat blip ever!

Sorry I went over the usual five honorable mentions but there were so many great TT entries this week.  And a reminder that next week the theme for Tiny Tuesday is "Hobby" in honor of National Hobby Month, which is January.  The tag is TT242. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.