hello again

By admirer

CYCLAMEN FLOWERS

At the foot of the oak I have planted some tiny cyclamen plants and they seem to like it there, but till now no flowers have appeared. I will wait patiently. But for the Flower Friday Challenge I have taken a photo of an illustration which I found in the Brockhaus' Konversations- Lexikon (Neue Redivierte Jubiläums- Ausgabe, Leipzig 190).
Huge thanks to Anni  BikerBear for hosting.
When I awoke the most radiant sun was shining but disappeared soon enough behind clouds, and only for one minute came back in the afternoon.
A busy day again in which we tried to unravel a form and succeeded to do so just before tea-time in the afternoon.

Tomorrow Saturday the 11th of January a new Silly Saturday Challenge.
the tag is #SilS171.
I am looking forward to see the silly, absurd, comical images in the gallery(ies). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.