Early

...For me, at any rate!

I went downstairs pretty early today, at about 6.30 AM to take my meds and feed Minstrel. He'd not woke me for feeding, but since I was up he decided he may as well try his luck, and it paid off for him!

I sat in bed and read my book for a while - I thought I'd end up sleeping late if I went back to sleep, and didn't want to risk it. I got up properly as Brian was leaving for work, and he popped back to tell me how pretty the sky looked. 

I trotted out in PJ's, dressing gown and work trainers, walked down to the corner of the street and took a few shots. Great to get my Blip sorted at the start of the day!

Work was pretty busy last night, though the week in general has been quiet. We even had a large order from one of the factories, which isn't easy to do on a busy evening with only one server! But it went smoothly I'm glad to say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.