Hot Fun In The City - Saturday

We had lunch in the city today and did some birthday shopping for J - he loves the shopping almost as much as the actual presents ; o)

This shot is through the centre section of the new museum which is almost finished and opening pretty soon and I cant wait to get in there, lots of photo opportunities!! I liked the shapes and reflections through this bit and I’ve put a wider shot in as an extra for some perspective. Also in extras is a piece of the facade of an old building in the city which caught my eye.

The day ended up very hot and of course we went from one end of the city to the other and now I’m totally bushed and falling asleep. I’ll catch up tomorrow with you all - on the last day of the holidays, Monday is the return to work eeeeek!!! ;o)

Thanks for all the love for the Brugmansia yesterday :o) the power outage made the news of course and here is a link to the story if you’re interested.
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2020-01-10/power-outage-perth-kalgoorlie-geraldton-western-power-says/11859526

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.