Female Bullfinch

I had to go down to the nature reserve today because we go away on holiday tomorrow and as I enjoy the place so much I wanted one last walk there before we go. - I've also been making picture mounts.  I bought the mount cutter and I've been eager to try it but I've been busy the last few days, however I had a go this afternoon.  The first one came out good but in my haste to try it over the photograph I put a small crease in the photo, so it will have to be printed  again. The second one I nicked one of the corners but the third came out well.  I decided to leave it there until I get back but at least now I know I can make my own.

We have an early start tomorrow so it's early to bed this evening, though I'm like a child and I'll find it difficult to sleep tonight.  Many thanks for the super response to yesterday's shot, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.