Minstrel Moggy Monday

I didn't go to my parents today - I had a routine appointment with the nurse at the GP surgery this afternoon for a blood pressure check in order to get my prescription renewed. That is all done and fine, fortunately - I had no reason to suspect it wouldn't be! So tomorrow I will finally be able to get my tablets!

I've had a steady morning really - sorted out some post and one or two other bits and pieces, nothing too demanding. I ordered the potatoes for work too!

I thought about taking my camera and getting some shots in the park when I went to the surgery, but I decided to go with this shot of Minstrel reclining on his old cat tree instead. Maybe I will go to the park tomorrow, it may or may not be less windy then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.