Capital adventures

By marchmont

Placeholder?

Another trip today. There were some tech hitches. My camera battery nearly died but I had a spare. Then, my phone which had been warning me for ages that storage was running out finally got to 100%. This meant to phone pics of waterfalls and a Karen village, a high spot, beautiful pagodas and gardens and a national park, but they are in the camera. I managed to free up quite a bit of storage on the 90 minute trip home.

It was very hazy in Chiang Mai today and cool on the mountain top, 15 Deg. I wore trousers all day.

This evening I took a long unproductive walk to the R Ping (nightime Way shot) but it had the benefit of allowing me to come back via a relatively quiet indoor market with good and cheap street food. Finished the evening with a very quiet Chang outside the next door hotel.

Tomorrow is a quiet day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.