Rhymes with Time?

Try as I might I cannot see find a rhyme with time in today’s mono Monday challenge. A long shot - fine? As in a fine set of trees?

These trees struck a fine image against the bright sun as we walked into town to try and sort out banking issues. Pleased to report that one issue was sorted leading to other difficulties at home when we tried to manage stuff on line.

I spent time helping Susan and also getting ready for an early start to Heathrow tomorrow to fly to Los Angeles to see Chris and Landon. The flight is at 11.30 and I’m leaving home on the 6.27 train. I’m hoping Brendan is not too disruptive in the South East and I hope those of you who experience the full fury of the storm are all unharmed and do not suffer any damage by its passage.

Thank you for hosting Laurie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.