Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Thanks Steve

Steve Ellis of the Love Affair went to visit our lovely friends Breeks in his shop in Dundee last year. On hearing of my passion for him in the '60s, he sent me this download voucher for a copy of his new album. Today I finally got around to downloading it.
In my original very brief post the above went in as a comment, I'm not sure why, I've moved it now and deleted the version in the comments. Very strange but probably my mistake.
Having had a pain and treatment free visit to the dentist last Monday today I went back because my one remaining, heavily filled, wisdom tooth had become incredibly and painfully sensitive (why does that always happen when you've just been at the dentist, I reckon it's sabotage!). Fortunately the filling had only cracked so after an anaesthetic and some drilling I was sent home good as new with a new filling and a bill for £15.44, thank you NHS.
Bridge in the evening, least said about that the better I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.