Winter light on winter trees

The storm blew through overnight without causing damage. Hope everyone got off as lightly.

It was a slow start this morning but when I went out to walk Flora the sun was struggling through the trees on the far side of the river. You can see the bell tower of Cambuskenneth Abbey through them.

I've had a ton of admin to do as we had to buy a new (refurbished) desktop computer last week. This morning's been about reinstalling programmes and so on. Mindnumbing work to me but necessary.

Off to collect the four year old from nursery after lunch. It's Tuesday sleepover already! The baby sister will be arriving early tomorrow morning for Wednesday fun.

If I possibly can I'll go to yoga tonight as I have now missed three weeks. Not good enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.