A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Bright and cheerful

A truly dismal day, it’s got worse as the day has progressed. Last night Storm Brendan seemed to pass through quickly and it was dry when I walked  home from choir at 7.15pm. Today isn’t windy but grim.
I brought these supermarket tulips to brighten things up when I popped into Keighley this morning.  I thought they would sort my blip for today too but it is so dark, even with lights on I have had to use flash which is pretty much unheard of for me. I don’t usually like the harshness of flash so I have softened the edges here with a bit of lens blur.
They will at least being a bit of cheer indoors.

I’ll be going out again at the same time tonight as I came in last night this time to a Panto rehearsal, I hope the worst of this weather has passed by then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.