Tiny Tuesday .....

.... Hobby.

I have many hobbies and sewing is among them.  My other hobbies .... besides photography .... include reading, bird watching, squirrrels, etc!

And as you can see Meg has her own hobby!  She is also getting her macro for Tiny Tuesday. I have added an extra of the needle by itself.

I'm still feeling miserable with this cold I mentioned yesterday ... please have look.   But I will still be viewing all the other Tiny Tuesday entries.  I can't wait to see what some of your hobbies are.  I will be giving stars to all participants and will award my hearts and honorable mentions no later than Friday. If you post to Tiny Tuesday and don't receive a star and comment by Thursday please let me know.  And please remember to tag your entries TT242!  

Thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.