Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

Hello, Dougal here. Daddy called me and I turned round so my human Mummy took my picture, which shows my beautiful tail. I was out in the garden, with the humans inspecting the water level as it had rained heavily in the night; it has been raining on and off all day. I have not been outside since, except when I was put out as I was going to vomit; I had been eating grass, what does she expect!
 
Anyway as the grass was so wet and there were no mice playing out for me to catch, I did look, I decided to spend the rest of the day in my upstairs bed. Florence did not go outside at all and has not even been downstairs yet and it is the middle of the afternoon.
 
Daddy’s extra shows the extent of the water and his main picture shows how far away the house is from the water, so me and Florence will not get our feet wet if we do want to go outside.
 
The temperature at GMT noon was nine degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.