Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Thriving on Neglect

A medical appointment then a trip to the store to take in the iMac for repair.  In the end I chose an independent called Stormfront in Sutton Coldfield to undertake the repair.  They are an authorised service centre and by the time I left I had built up more respect for their approach to the problem, which they appreciated couldn't be diagnosed without taking the computer apart. Apple had already quoted me for a replacement motherboard, despite all of their diagnostic tests being passed.

I was struggling for a blip until I noticed our orchid in the bathroom has thrown up a new shoot and the flower buds are forming.  This is truly an example of a plant that thrives despite our lack of attention.

Day miles: 0.0 miles

Total Miles: 87.7 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.